7 Levers to Business Growth

PROCESS logo A blog I recently posted in LinkedIn. received great comments, some of which asked me about the all important “Why?” that should first be answered before any business development can successfully start.  This “why” is included in my PROCESS growth model as the first P which stands for Purpose.  Here are the other levers to high business growth.

During my 25 years+ of business coaching and consulting, I have deepened my understanding of the key levers of business growth. It started with my time at PIMS (Profit Impact of Market Strategy) who developed the largest database of proven business performance drivers. I have now created a model and diagnostic tool that I use to undertake business healthchecks and identify the “vital few” areas for growth. PROCESS is the acronym, whereby the first P stands for Purpose – the big why that underpins your personal, teams’ and business vision. The full list is

Purpose
Resources
Organisation
Culture
Environment
Systems
Strategy
This tool is used to get business ready for exit, prepare for investor relations/funding applications and develop roadmaps to growth. To find out more, see my webinar at https://youtu.be/NjE5NVdRzNs

Hope you find it useful and look forward to your thoughts.  If you would like to trial the diagnostic, then contact me and I can set this up for you.

Regards

 

 

YingYang_Logo2Rosemary

About RosemaryCC

Leadership Coach and Management Consultant helping you to clarify your goals and achieve success in your career or business. Also founder of Highflyingdivas and the Leadership Forum
This entry was posted in business management, Strategy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

